Sunday, October 24, 2021

Message Notes. 10 24 2021

Philippians 3:10 John 16:20–22 1 Peter 4:12–19 2 Corinthians 12:7–10 2 Timothy 3:12

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Message Notes. 10 17 2021 James 3:5

1 Corinthians 12:1 Romans 3:2 1 Peter 4:10–11 1 Corinthians 12:11 1 Corinthians 4:2

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Be Careful Little Mouth What You Say

Proverbs 18:21 Mark 16:15 James 1:26 Matthew 5:33–37 James 5:12

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Message Notes. 9 26 2021 1 Peter 4:8-11

Galatians 6:10 Colossians 3:16 Proverbs 10:12 Titus 2:11–13 Luke 17:3

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Missions Conference 2021 Tuesday Evening

Monday, September 20, 2021

Missions Conference 2021 Monday Evening

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Message Notes. 1 3 2021

Romans 12:1–2 Ephesians 2:10 2 Corinthians 5:17 Romans 10:9–10 1 Peter 4:10–11

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Message Notes. 11 6 2020

2 Timothy 3:16–17 1 Thessalonians 5:17 Psalm 32:1–5

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Sermon Notes 8 9 20.

Luke 19:10 Galatians 3:10 John 3:18 1 John 5:12 John 3:36

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Sermon Notes 7 12 20.

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sermon Notes 5 24 20

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Easter Service 4 12 20

John 1:14 John 11:4 John 11:37 1 Corinthians 15:1–4 John 11:25–26

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Sermon Notes 4 5 20

John 8:44 Luke 19:41–44 Galatians 6:7–9 Hebrews 2:14–15 1 Thessalonians 4:13

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Sermon Notes 3 29 20

2 Chronicles 7:14 2 Thessalonians 2:2 2 Peter 3:10 Psalm 46:1–11 Joel 1:15

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Sermon Notes 3 22 20 Ephesians 5:8-20

Romans 12:2 Psalm 51:16–17 1 Timothy 2:1–3 Galatians 6:8 Romans 14:17–18

View all